Antioch

Pickup & Express Delivery

2701 W 10th St. Antioch, CA 94509
Shop Pickup
925-339-9948
antioch@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 8am–8pm
c10-0000648-lic
Antioch

Atwater

Pickup & Express Delivery

261 Business Park Way, Atwater, CA 95301
Shop Pickup
209-676-2438
atwater@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 9am–9pm
new years Eve: closing at 8pm New YEars Day: 12pm-9pm
c10-0000601-lic
Atwater

Castroville

Delivery & Curbside Pickup

10665 Merritt St, Castroville, CA 95012
Shop Pickup
831-453-7180
castroville@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 8am–8am
C10-0000149-LIC
Castroville

El Sobrante

Pickup

3823 San Pablo Dam Rd. El Sobrante, CA 94803
Shop Pickup
510-758-3269
elsobrante@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 10am–9pm
New Years Eve: 9am-4pm New Years Day: 12pm-8pm
C10-0000305-LIC
El Sobrante

Goleta

Pickup & Same Day Delivery

290 Storke Road Unit G, Goleta, CA 93117
Shop Pickup & Delivery
805-770-3275
goleta@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 10am–8pm
New Years Eve: 10am-8pm New Years Day: 12pm-8pm
C10-0000813-LIC
Goleta

Lompoc

Pickup & Same Day Delivery

119 North A St. Lompoc, CA 93436
Shop Pickup & Delivery
805-741-7419
lompoc@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 8am–10pm
New Years Eve: 8am-8pm New Years Day: 12pm-10pm
c10-0000556-lic
Lompoc

Palm Springs

Pickup & Same Day Delivery

2739 N Palm Canyon Dr. Palm Springs, CA 92262, USA
Shop Pickup & Delivery
palmsprings@oneplant.life
Hours
mon–sun: 9am–10pm
C10-0000675-LIC
Palm Springs

Salinas

Pickup & Same Day Delivery

10031 Reese Circle, Salinas, CA 93907
Shop Pickup & Delivery
831-789-9111
salinas@oneplant.life
Hours
Mon–Sun: 9am–8PM
New Years Eve: 9am-8pm New years day: 12pm-8pm
c10-0000628-lic
Salinas