Our Locations

Find the weed dispensary near you in California.

At One Plant we carry highly curated selection of weed products from the best brands, for the best value. 

Antioch

Pickup & Same Day Delivery


Shop Pickup    Shop Delivery


  2701 W 10th St. Antioch, CA 94509

  925-339-9948

  antioch@oneplant.life

  @oneplant_antioch

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 8AM–8PM

C10-0000648-LIC

oneplant Antioch-1

 

Atwater

Pickup


Shop Pickup   


  261 Business Park Way, Atwater, CA 95301

  209-676-2438

  atwater@oneplant.life

  @oneplantatwater

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 9AM–9PM

C10-0000601-LIC

60edf6ff224a274e4f26a3bc_Atwater-1 1-1

Castroville

Pickup & Same Day Delivery


Shop Pickup    Shop Delivery


  10665 Merritt St, Castroville, CA 95012

  831-453-7180

  castroville@oneplant.life

  oneplant.castroville

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 8AM–8PM

C10-0000149-LIC

5

Goleta

Pickup & Same Day Delivery


Shop Pickup    Shop Delivery


  290 Storke Road Unit G, Goleta, CA 93117

  805-770-3275

  goleta@oneplant.life

  @oneplantgoleta

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 8AM–10PM

C10-0000813-LIC

60edf7cc8f742a69ec0efb62_Goleta-2 1-1

Lompoc

Pickup


Shop Pickup   


   119 North A St. Lompoc, CA 93436

   805-741-7419

   lompoc@oneplant.life

  @oneplantlompoc

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 8AM–10PM

C10-0000556-LIC

60edf7f0cc321b29772a30b4_Lompoc-3 1-1

Salinas

Pickup & Same Day Delivery


Shop Pickup    Shop Delivery


   10031 Reese Circle, Salinas, CA 93907

   831-789-9111

   salinas@oneplant.life

  @oneplantsalinas

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 9AM–8PM

C10-0000628-LIC

60edf81927e7aa5e11dd8c08_Salinas 1-1

Santa Cruz

Pickup


Shop Pickup 


  3088 Winkle Ave. Ste C, Santa Cruz, CA 95065

  831-475-5506

  santacruz@onelant.life

  @oneplantsantacruz

 
HOURS

MON–SUN: 10AM–9PM

C10-0000325-LIC

4-2

Weed Dispensary in California

Whether you’re trying weed for the first time or you’ve enjoyed it for some time, you can find exactly what you need to get in the right headspace to handle all that life has to offer.

One Plant is revolutionizing weed dispensaries with a wide selection of highly-rated brands — all at an affordable price.

From top-shelf flowers to scrumptious edibles, we have all the weed products you could need.

Wide Product
Selection

Located in
8 Counties

Knowledgeable
Staff

Easy Returns & Exchanges

Sign up to receive newsletters!